From human to human: we are faszinatour

At faszinatour you meet people, who are constantly aware of their duties and tasks and never loose their passion. This passion dominates work behind scenes, as well as during practical activities in outdoor settings. This passion is hard to explain – but you can feel it: every day, during ever assignment and during every action we take.

faszinatour staff

Werner Vetter
Werner Vetter
Company management faszinatour GmbH

+49 (0) 8323 96 56 - 0
Werner.Vetter@faszinatour.de
Marcel Pachler
Marcel Pachler
Company management faszinatour Austria
Outdoorzentrum Haiming/Tirol

Marcel.Pachler@faszinatour.de
Stefan Wendel
Stefan Wendel
Authorized officer

Stefan.Wendel@faszinatour.de
Inke Scholz
Inke Scholz
Management faszinatour TRAINING EVENT

+49 (0) 8323 9656-12
Inke.Scholz@faszinatour.de
Hannah Scheiffele
Hannah Scheiffele
Project managament EVENT TRAINING

Hannah.Scheiffele@faszinatour.de
Jenny Schmid
Jenny Schmid
Project managment EVENT TRAINING

Jenny.Schmid@faszinatour.de
Friederike Scheck
Friederike Scheck
Project managament EVENT TRAINING

Friederike.Scheck@faszinatour.de
Maggy Blanz
Maggy Blanz
Team assistance
BERATUNG TRAINING EVENT

Maggy.Blanz@faszinatour.de
Sandra Pauli
Sandra Pauli
Project management ADVENTURE & SPORTS
Administration

+49 (0) 8323 9656-15
Sandra.Pauli@faszinatour.de
Julian Häring
Julian Häring
Project management ADVENTURE & SPORTS

Julian.Haering@faszinatour.de
Haike Burkardsmaier
Haike Burkardsmaier
Project management ADVENTURE & SPORTS

Haike.Burkardsmaier@faszinatour.de
Bernd Strobach
Bernd Strobach
Project management ADVENTURE PARK SOLUTIONS

+49 (0) 8323 96 56 - 35
Bernd.Strobach@faszinatour.de
Thomas Kracker
Thomas Kracker
Project management ADVENTURE PARK SOLUTIONS

49 (0) 8323 96 56 - 24
Thomas.Kracker@faszinatour.de
Tobias Altvater
Tobias Altvater
Project management ADVENTURE PARK SOLUTIONS

+49 (0) 8323 96 56 - 29
Tobias.Altvater@faszinatour.de
Alexander Zink
Alexander Zink
Project management ADVENTURE PARK SOLUTIONS

+49 (0) 8323 96 56 - 16
Alexander.Zink@faszinatour.de
Kristian Bilsbury
Kristian Bilsbury
Kundenservice & Projektkoordination, Seilgarten Shop

+49 (0) 8323 96 56 - 26
Kristian.Bilsbury@faszinatour.de
Katja Heckenberger
Katja Heckenberger
Marketing and communication

+49 8323 9656-37
Katja.Heckenberger@faszinatour.de
Anne Hartmann
Anne Hartmann
Accounting

Anne.Hartmann@faszinatour.de
Deidre Frenz
Deidre Frenz
Head of activities for schools

paedagogik@faszinatour.de
Ulli Frenz
Ulli Frenz
Head of activities for schools

paedagogik@faszinatour.de
We use cookies to provide you with the best possible information on our website. If you continue to use this website, you accept the use of cookies. further information