From human to human: we are faszinatour

At faszinatour you meet people, who are constantly aware of their duties and tasks and never loose their passion. This passion dominates work behind scenes, as well as during practical activities in outdoor settings. This passion is hard to explain – but you can feel it: every day, during ever assignment and during every action we take.

faszinatour staff

Stefan Wendel
Stefan Wendel
Authorized officer

Stefan.Wendel@faszinatour.de
Werner Vetter
Werner Vetter
Company management faszinatour GmbH

+49 (0) 8323 96 56 - 0
Werner.Vetter@faszinatour.de
Marcel Pachler
Marcel Pachler
Company management faszinatour Austria
Outdoorzentrum Haiming/Tirol

Marcel.Pachler@faszinatour.de
Inke Scholz
Inke Scholz
Management TRAINING EVENT SOLUTIONS

+49 (0) 8323 9656-12
Inke.Scholz@faszinatour.de
Jenny Schmid
Jenny Schmid
Project managment TRAINING EVENT SOLUTIONS

Jenny.Schmid@faszinatour.de
Friederike Scheck
Friederike Scheck
Project managament TRAINING EVENT SOLUTIONS

Friederike.Scheck@faszinatour.de
Maggy Blanz
Maggy Blanz
Team assistance
TRAINING EVENT SOLUTIONS

Maggy.Blanz@faszinatour.de
Sandra Pauli
Sandra Pauli
Project management ADVENTURE & SPORTS
Administration

+49 (0) 8323 9656-15
Sandra.Pauli@faszinatour.de
Julian Häring
Project management ADVENTURE & SPORTS

Julian.Haering@faszinatour.de
Haike Burkardsmaier
Project management ADVENTURE & SPORTS

Haike.Burkardsmaier@faszinatour.de
Bernd Strobach
Bernd Strobach
Project management ADVENTURE PARK SOLUTIONS

+49 (0) 8323 96 56 - 35
Bernd.Strobach@faszinatour.de
Alexander Zink
Project management ADVENTURE PARK SOLUTIONS

+49 (0) 8323 96 56 - 16
Alexander.Zink@faszinatour.de
Kristian Bilsbury
Kristian Bilsbury
Kundenservice & Projektkoordination, Seilgarten Shop

+49 (0) 8323 96 56 - 26
Kristian.Bilsbury@faszinatour.de
Eva Konzelmann
Eva Konzelmann
Marketing & communication

+49 8323 9656-37
eva.konzelmann@faszinatour.de
Anne Hartmann
Accounting

Anne.Hartmann@faszinatour.de
Deidre Frenz
Deidre Frenz
Head of activities for schools

paedagogik@faszinatour.de
Ulli Frenz
Ulli Frenz
Head of activities for schools

paedagogik@faszinatour.de
Lothar Eich
Lothar Eich
Leitung Vertrieb

08323-9656-31
lothar.eich@faszinatour.de
Berit Goldelius
Berit Goldelius
Projektleitung TRAINING EVENT SOLUTIONS

08323-9656-19
berit.goldelius@faszinatour.de
Friederike Zink
Friederike Zink
Projektleitung ADVENTURE & SPORTS

friederike.zink@faszinatour.de
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Sie auf unserer Webseite bestmöglich mit Informationen versorgen zu können. Wenn Sie diese Webseite weiterhin nutzen, akzeptieren Sie die Verwendung von Cookies. Mehr Informationen