From human to human: we are faszinatour

At faszinatour you meet people, who are constantly aware of their duties and tasks and never loose their passion. This passion dominates work behind scenes, as well as during practical activities in outdoor settings. This passion is hard to explain – but you can feel it: every day, during ever assignment and during every action we take.

faszinatour staff

Werner Vetter
Werner Vetter
CEO faszinatour GmbH

+49 (0) 8323 96 56 - 0
Werner.Vetter@faszinatour.de
Marcel Pachler
Marcel Pachler
Company management faszinatour Austria
Outdoorzentrum Haiming/Tirol

Marcel.Pachler@faszinatour.de
Stefan Wendel
Stefan Wendel
Authorized officer

Stefan.Wendel@faszinatour.de
Inke Scholz
Inke Scholz
Management TRAINING EVENT SOLUTIONS

+49 (0) 8323 9656-12
Inke.Scholz@faszinatour.de
Tobias Vetter
Tobias Vetter
Management ADVENTURE & SPORTS
Project management ADVENTURE PARK SOLUTIONS

+49 (0) 8323 9656-17
Tobias.Vetter@faszinatour.de
Jenny Schmid
Jenny Schmid
Project managment TRAINING EVENT SOLUTIONS

Jenny.Schmid@faszinatour.de
Friederike Scheck
Friederike Scheck
Project managament TRAINING EVENT SOLUTIONS

+49 (0) 8323 9656-25
Friederike.Scheck@faszinatour.de
Maggy Blanz
Maggy Blanz
Team assistance
TRAINING EVENT SOLUTIONS

Maggy.Blanz@faszinatour.de
Sandra Pauli
Sandra Pauli
Project management ADVENTURE & SPORTS
Administration

+49 (0) 8323 9656-15
Sandra.Pauli@faszinatour.de
Bernd Strobach
Bernd Strobach
Project management ADVENTURE PARK SOLUTIONS

+49 (0) 8323 96 56 - 35
Bernd.Strobach@faszinatour.de
Anja Lauble
Anja Lauble
Project management ADVENTURE PARK SOLUTIONS

+49 (0)8323 9656-26
Anja.Lauble@faszinatour.de
Alexander Zink
Alexander Zink
Project management ADVENTURE PARK SOLUTIONS

+49 (0) 8323 96 56 - 16
Alexander.Zink@faszinatour.de
Eva Konzelmann
Eva Konzelmann
Marketing & communication

+49 8323 9656-37
eva.konzelmann@faszinatour.de
Anne Hartmann
Anne Hartmann
Accounting

Anne.Hartmann@faszinatour.de
Deidre Frenz
Deidre Frenz
Head of activities for schools

paedagogik@faszinatour.de
Ulli Frenz
Ulli Frenz
Head of activities for schools

paedagogik@faszinatour.de